Knightstown Community High School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Jediah Behny
Superintendent
765-345-5101

jbehny@cabeard.k12.in.us
Stephanie Madison
Business Manager / Corporation Treasurer
765-345-5101

smadison@cabeard.k12.in.us

Dawn Hardy
Human Resource Specialist
765-345-5101
dhardy@cabeard.k12.in.us
Aubrey Chaney
Payroll Coordinator
765-345-5101

achaney@cabeard.k12.in.us
Jack Barber
Facilities
765-345-5101
jbarber@cabeard.k12.in.us
Carol Robertson
Central Office Assistant
765-345-5101

crobertson@cabeard.k12.in.us
Brian Woods
Director of Technology
765-345-5050

bwoods@cabeard.k12.in.us
Jody McMahel
Food Service
765-345-2432

jmcmahel@cabeard.k12.in.us
Tracie Smith
Corporation Nurse
765-345-5101

nurse@cabeard.k12.in.us
Russell Spiker
Transportation Coordinator
765-345-5101

rspiker@cabeard.k12.in.us
CENTRAL OFFICE
HOURS

8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday through Friday
       
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management